“this one will make you keep reading”

“This book is made for readers of Robin Cook, Crichton, or any author of virulent apocalypse. Fast paced and extremely interesting, this one will make you keep reading. I found it to be of an interesting writing style as well.”

4/5 Stars

– Stephanie Elliott (NetGalley Review)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s